Parade Committee

Leavenworth County Veterans Day Parade Committee, Inc.

Executive Board

Executive Chairman
Edward Gunnels
Am. Legion Post #411

Executive Vice Chairman
Lynn Rolf, Jr.
VVA Chapter 75

Executive Secretary
Becky Johnson
V.F.W. Post #56 Auxiliary

Executive Treasurer
Amanda Prier
V.F.W. Post #56

Executive Board Member
Steve Fields
American Legion #94

Total Membership: 27 (includes 6 honorary members)

The Leavenworth County Veterans Day Parade Committee is comprised of the following veteran service and fraternal organizations:

American Legion Byron H. Mehl Post & Auxiliary 23, American Legion Andrew Newton Post & Auxiliary 94, Lansing Memorial American Legion Post & Auxiliary 411, Lansing VFW James Taylor Memorial Post and Auxiliary 12003, VFW George E. White Post and Auxiliary 56, Vietnam Veterans of America Chapter 75, Disabled American Veterans Chapter 7, Voiture 1163, Fraternal Order of Eagles Aerie & Auxiliary 55, and Knights of Columbus Council & Auxiliary 900,Henry Leavenworth Chapter AUSA.

Veterans Day Flyer